Contact Information

Salem Lakes Village Hall is open Monday through Friday, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

  • 9814 Antioch Road
  • Salem, Wisconsin 53168
  • Phone:  (262) 843-2313
  • Fax:  (262) 843-4432

Administrator, Patrick Casey

  • Email:  pcasey@villageofsalemlakes.org

Village Clerk, Cindi Dulaney

  • Email:  cdulaney@villageofsalemlakes.org

Treasurer, Chris Lamb

  • Email:  clamb@villageofsalemlakes.org

Building Inspector, Jack Rowland

  • Email:  jrowland@villageofsalemlakes.org

Judge, Marlene Engstrom

  • Email:  sljudge@bizwi.rr.com

Court Clerk for Judge Engstrom, Diane Maki

  • Email:  dmaki@villageofsalemlakes.org

Judge, Michael Langel

  • Phone:  (262) 843-2759

Court Clerk for Judge Langel, Judy Grasser

  • Email:  jgrasser@villageofsalemlakes.org

Highway Superintendent, Michael Murdock

  • Email:  mmurdock@villageofsalemlakes.org

Planning/Land Use/Utility District, Bradley Zautcke

  • Email:  bzautcke@villageofsalemlakes.org

Fire Chief, Mike Slover

  • Email:  dslover@villageofsalemlakes.org

Fire Inspector, James Coppelman

  • Email:  jcoppelman@villageofsalemlakes.org

Assessor, Rocco Vita

  • Phone:  (262) 925-6707