Contact Information

Silver Lake Village Hall is open Monday through Friday, 9:00 am to 2:00 pm

  • 113 S First Street
  • Silver Lake, Wisconsin 53170
  • Phone:  (262) 889-4308
  • Fax:  (262) 889-8874

Salem Village Hall is open Monday through Friday, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

  • 9814 Antioch Road
  • Salem, Wisconsin 53168
  • Phone:  (262) 843-2313
  • Fax:  (262) 843-4432

Administrator, Patrick Casey

  • Email:  pcasey@villageofsalemlakes.org

Village Clerk / Treasurer, Vickie Galich

  • Email:  vgalich@villageofsalemlakes.org

Building Inspector, Jack Rowland

  • Email:  jrowland@villageofsalemlakes.org

Judge – Silver Lake Municipal Court – Branch 1, Marlene Engstrom

  • Email:  sljudge@bizwi.rr.com

Court Clerk – Silver Lake Municipal Court – Branch 1, Diane Maki

  • Email:  slcourt@bizwi.rr.com

Judge – Salem Municipal Court – Branch 2, Michael Langel

  • Phone:  (262) 843-2759

Court Clerk – Salem Municipal Court – Branch 2, Judy Grasser

  • Email:  jgrasser@villageofsalemlakes.org

Highway Superintendent, Michael Murdock

  • Email:  mmurdock@villageofsalemlakes.org

Planning/Land Use/Utility District, Bradley Zautcke

  • Email:  bzautcke@villageofsalemlakes.org

Fire Chief, Mike Slover

  • Email:  dslover@villageofsalemlakes.org

Fire Inspector, James Coppelman

  • Email:  jcoppelman@villageofsalemlakes.org

Public Safety Administrator, David Shortess

  • Email:  dshortess@villageofsalemlakes.org

Assessor, Rocco Vita

  • Phone:  (262) 925-6707