Village Board

  • Diann Tesar, Village President – term ends April, 2019
    • dtesar@villageofsalemlakes.org
  • Dan Campion, Trustee – term ends April, 2019
    • dcampion@villageofsalemlakes.org
  • Mike Culat, Trustee – term ends April, 2019
    • mculat@villageofsalemlakes.org
  • Laura Francart, Trustee – term ends April, 2018
    • lfrancart@villageofsalemlakes.org
  • William (Bill) Hopkins, Trustee – term ends April, 2018
    • whopkins@villageofsalemlakes.org
  • Ted Kmiec, Trustee – term ends April, 2019
    • tkmiec@villageofsalemlakes.org
  • Bob Raymond, Trustee – term ends April, 2018
    • braymond@villageofsalemlakes.org